Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Great news! We have now got the final book in Lucinda Riley’s Seven Sisters series – ‘The Missing Sister’ which we have all been waiting for. I for one can’t wait to read it. 

We have also got the Ockham Book Awards winner Airini Beau-trais’ book ‘Bug Week’. They are all short stories, which is unusual. 

Here’s a selection of some more great titles. 

Lynda La Plante Judas Horse 

Stuart Macbride The Coffin Maker’s Garden 

Patricia Grace From the Centre a Writer’s Life – Biography 

Come and have a look around and see our great selection of books that we have acquired over the years. 

Barbara Field 


There are no comments yet

Leave a comment